Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Grade School Faculty and Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Grade School > breadcrumbs: Grade School Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Grade School Faculty & Staff

Grade School Faculty & Staff
Faculty
Name Title Email Ext.
Inserted ImageGail Batteau  Nurse gbatteau@wcusd1.org 118
Dr. Melanie BrinkMelanie Brink Superintendent mbrink@wcusd1.org 111
Inserted ImageKenneth Benjamin Special Education kbenjamin@wcusd1.org 222
Inserted ImageSydney Dugger K-8 Computers sdugger@wcusd1.org 220
Inserted ImagePam Dent 1st Grade pdent@wcusd1.org 217
Inserted ImageLori Frank 5th Grade lfrank@wcusd1.org 203
Michelle FrischMichelle Frisch Pre-K mfrisch@roe13.org 223
Hannah Fullerton Kindergarten hfullerton@wcusd1.org 213
Lisa Gilchrist 4th Grade lgilchrist@wcusd1.org 210
Inserted ImageDawn Hamson Special Education dhamson@wcusd1.org 215
Inserted ImageDelisa Hale Art dhale@wcusd1.org 221
Kristina Hale Speech khale@fjsped.org 218
Misty JohannesMisty Johannes Principal, Grade School mjohannes@wcusd1.org 116
Hannah Koch 2nd Grade hkoch@wcusd1.org 209
Inserted ImageKari Lappin 5th Grade klappin@wcusd1.org 206
Inserted ImageCarrie Mayville 2nd Grade cmayville@wcusd1.org 207
Inserted ImageJohn McGhee Music/Band jmcghee@wcusd1.org 224
Inserted ImageMichelle McGovern 6th/Jr. High Science mmcgovern@wcusd1.org 204
Inserted ImageB. Michelle Miller 3rd Grade mmiller@wcusd1.org 208
Inserted ImageMichelle D. Miller Kindergarten mmiller2@wcusd1.org 214
Carolyn PhillipsCarolyn Phillips Jr. High Social Studies cphillips@wcusd1.org 211
Inserted ImageHannah Savitzky Special Education hsavitzky@wcusd1.org 216
Inserted ImageColene Stanley TitleI/6th ELA cstanley@wcusd1.org 212
Inserted ImageNicole Wisniewski 8th/ELA nwisniewski@wcusd1.org 201
Support Staff
Virginia Allen Cafeteria   117
Liz Bunton Paraprofessional lbunton@wcusd1.org  
Darrell Cockrum Maintenance dcockrum@wcusd1.org  
Kathy Crocker Head Cook kcrocker@wcusd1.org 117
Valerie Curless Custodian   117
Jerry Dressler Custodian    
John Dressler Custodian    
Pam Hall Paraprofessional phall@wcusd1.org  
Linda Halleran Paraprofessional lhalleran@wcusd1.org  
Inserted ImagePam Kash Secretary pkash@wcusd1.org 115
Sharon Knox Paraprofessional sknox@wcusd1.org  
Nichole Lamke Paraprofessional nlamke@wcusd1.org  
Inserted ImageRachel Lewis Library/Paraprofessional rlewis@wcusd1.org 205
Michele Patterson Paraprofessional mpatterson@wcusd1.org  
Andrea Scott Paraprofessional ascott@wcusd1.org  
Justine South Paraprofessional jsouth@wcusd1.org  
Shirley Trader Cafeteria   117
Mary Threewitt Cafeteria    
Susan Williams Paraprofessional swilliams@wcusd1.org  

 

Back To Top