Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

High School Faculty and Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: High School Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email Extension
Inserted ImageGail Batteau Nurse gbatteau@wcusd1.org 118
Dr. Melanie BrinkMelanie Brink Superintendent mbrink@wcusd1.org 111
Inserted ImageDelisa Hale Art  dhale@wcusd1.org 221
Scott Haley Math  shaley22@wcusd1.org 312
Inserted ImageChad Harper Special Eduation/Drivers' Ed. charper@wcusd1.org 303
Inserted ImageAndy Janello History/Social Sciences ajanello@wcusd1.org 311
Daryl Kiselewski Agriculture/Shop dkiselewski@wcusd1.org 301
Anthony Lowery Physical Educations/Health/Drivers' Ed. alowery@wcusd1.org 113/309
Kim LoweryKim Lowery Aid klowery@wcusd1.org  
Inserted ImageJohn McGhee Band/Chorus jmcghee@wcusd1.org 224
Inserted ImageMary Minor Science mminor@wcusd1.org 313
Inserted ImageAngie Owens Bookkeeper/Secretary/Treasurer aowens@wcusd1.org 110
Inserted ImageTifanie Schmale Business/Computers tschmale@wcusd1.org 306
Inserted ImageTrisha Stanford Guidance tstanford@wcusd1.org 112
Inserted ImageMelissa Szopinski English mszopinski@wcusd1.org 310
Inserted ImageMindy Trader Aide/Distance Learning mtrader@wcusd1.org 302
Inserted ImageCindi Waldman Aide/Secretary cwaldman@wcusd1.org 120

 

Back To Top