Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Grade School Faculty and Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Grade School > breadcrumbs: Grade School Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Grade School Faculty & Staff

Grade School Faculty & Staff
Faculty
Name Title Email Ext.
Jamie Long  Nurse

jlong@wcusd1.org 

118
Mike Denault Superintendent mdenault@wcusd1.org 111
Inserted ImageKenneth Benjamin Physical Education kbenjamin@wcusd1.org 225
Andrew Dagner Grade School Principal adagner@wcusd1.org 116
Inserted ImagePam Dent 1st Grade pdent@wcusd1.org 217
Inserted ImageLori Frank 5th Grade lfrank@wcusd1.org 203
       
Hannah Fullerton Kindergarten hfullerton@wcusd1.org 213
Lisa Gilchrist 4th Grade lgilchrist@wcusd1.org 210
Inserted ImageDawn Hamson Special Education dhamson@wcusd1.org 215
Inserted ImageDelisa Hale Art dhale@wcusd1.org 221
Heather Bergman  Speech hbergman@fjsped.org 218
Kim Kash Pre-K kkash@wcusd1.org 223
Hannah Bradshaw 2nd Grade hbradshaw@wcusd1.org 209
Inserted ImageKari Lappin Title I klappin@wcusd1.org 206
Inserted ImageCarrie Mayville 2nd Grade cmayville@wcusd1.org 207
Inserted ImageMichelle McGovern 6th/Jr. High Science mmcgovern@wcusd1.org 204
Inserted ImageB. Michelle Miller 3rd Grade mmiller@wcusd1.org 208
Inserted ImageMichelle D. Miller Kindergarten mmiller2@wcusd1.org 214
Wendy Peterson Pre-K wpeterson@wcuds1.org 223
Carolyn PhillipsCarolyn Phillips Jr. High Social Studies cphillips@wcusd1.org 211
Inserted ImageHannah Savitzky Special Education hsavitzky@wcusd1.org 216
Inserted ImageColene Stanley Kindergarten cstanley@wcusd1.org 212
Inserted ImageNicole Wisniewski 8th/ELA nwisniewski@wcusd1.org 201
Nicole Wynn K-8 Computers nwynn@wcusd1.org 220
Support Staff
Virginia Allen Cafeteria   117
       
       
Kathy Crocker Head Cook kcrocker@wcusd1.org 117
Valerie Curless Custodian   117
Jerry Dressler Custodian    
John Dressler Custodian    
       
       
Sharon Knox Paraprofessional sknox@wcusd1.org  
Inserted ImageRachel Lewis Secretary rlewis@wcusd1.org 115
Michele Patterson Paraprofessional mpatterson@wcusd1.org  
       
Shirley Trader Cafeteria   117
Mary Threewitt Cafeteria    
       

 

Back To Top