Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

High School Faculty and Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: High School Faculty and Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email Extension
Bethany Anderson Math banderson@wcusd1.org 312
Jamie Long Nurse jlong@wcusd1.org 118
Michael Denault Superintendent

mdenault@wcusd1.org 

111
Jo Chapman English/Spanish jchapman@wcusd1.org 309
Inserted ImageDelisa Hale Art  dhale@wcusd1.org 221
Inserted ImageChad Harper Special Eduation/Drivers' Ed. charper@wcusd1.org 303
Inserted ImageAndy Janello History/Social Sciences ajanello@wcusd1.org 311
Daryl Kiselewski Agriculture/Shop dkiselewski@wcusd1.org 301
Anthony Lowery Physical Educations/Health/Drivers' Ed. alowery@wcusd1.org 113/309
Kim LoweryKim Lowery Aide klowery@wcusd1.org  
       
Inserted ImageAngie Owens Bookkeeper/Secretary/Treasurer aowens@wcusd1.org 110
Inserted ImageTifanie Schmale Business/Computers tschmale@wcusd1.org 306
Inserted ImageMelissa Szopinski English mszopinski@wcusd1.org 310
Inserted ImageMindy Trader Secretary  mtrader@wcusd1.org 120
       
Garrett Wingo Assistant Principal gwingo@wcusd1.org 112

 

Back To Top